Farnsworth-20200306-280.jpg

DIRECTORY

LACHSA  DIRECTORY

CONTACT

QUICK LINKS

LACHSA

DIRECTORY

ADMISSIONS

ATTENDANCE

Mona Garcia: garcia_mona@lacoe.edu

FREE & REDUCED LUNCH

Paulette Miller: miller_paulette@lacoe.edu

ART DEPARTMENTS 

Cinematic Arts

Drew McClellan: mcclellan_drew@lacoe.edu

Dance

Alexa Kershner: kershner_alexa@lacoe.edu

Fiona Lummis Eddy: eddy_fiona@lacoe.edu

Music

Michael Christ Powers: powers_michael@lacoe.edu

Musical Theatre

Erica Robson: robson_erica@lacoe.edu

Theatre

Lois Hunter: hunter_lois@lacoe.edu

Visual Arts

BOX OFFICE

ACADEMICS, GRADING,

COUNSELING & AERIES

STUDENT SUPPORT, 

BEHAVIOR & MEDIATION

FINANCES, CHECKS, PAYMENTS

COMMUNICATIONS, OUTREACH,

STUDENT RECOGNITION

Katherine Tong: tong_katherine@lacoe.edu

ASSOCIATED STUDENT BODY (ASB)