Farnsworth-20200306-280.jpg

DIRECTORY

LACHSA  DIRECTORY

CONTACT

QUICK LINKS

LACHSA

DIRECTORY

ADMISSIONS

ATTENDANCE

Mona Garcia: garcia_mona@lacoe.edu

FREE & REDUCED LUNCH

Paulette Miller: miller_paulette@lacoe.edu

ART DEPARTMENTS AND

EVENT INFORMATION

Cinematic Arts

Drew McClellan: mcclellan_drew@lacoe.edu

Dance

Cynthia Morales: morales_cynthia@lacoe.edu

Music

Michael Christ Powers: powers_michael@lacoe.edu

Musical Theatre

Erica Robson: robson_erica@lacoe.edu

Theatre

Lois Hunter: hunter_lois@lacoe.edu

Visual Arts

Barry Markowitz: markowitz_barry@lacoe.edu

Liz Young: young_liz@lacoe.edu

Sandra Rodriguez: rodriguez_sandrap@lacoe.edu

ACADEMICS, GRADING,

COUNSELING & AERIES

Princess Broussard: broussard_princess@lacoe.edu

Irma Dilullo: dilullo_irma@lacoe.edu

STUDENT SUPPORT, 

BEHAVIOR & MEDIATION

Natalie Spevak: spevak_natalie@lacoe.edu

Tina Vartanian: vartanian_tina@lacoe.edu

FINANCES, CHECKS, PAYMENTS

COMMUNICATIONS, OUTREACH,

STUDENT RECOGNITION

Jonathan Dhauw: lachsa_outreach@lacoe.edu

ASSOCIATED STUDENT BODY (ASB)

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

HIGH SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS

LACHSA (Building 20)

5151 State University Drive Los Angeles CA 90032

323-343-2550 (p)  |  323-343-2574 (f)

lachsa_info@lacoe.edu

Los Angeles County

Office of Education

LACHSA  |  born to create

unnamed_edited.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram