top of page
Two young actors perfrom a scene on stage

DIRECTORY

LACHSA  DIRECTORY

CONTACT
QUICK LINKS

LACHSA
DIRECTORY

ADMISSIONS

ATTENDANCE

Paulette Miller: miller_paulette@lacoe.edu

FREE & REDUCED LUNCH

Paulette Miller: miller_paulette@lacoe.edu

ART DEPARTMENTS 

Cinematic Arts

Drew McClellan: mcclellan_drew@lacoe.edu

Dance

Natasha Diamond-Walker: ndiamondwalker@lachsa.net

Music

Michael Christ Powers: powers_michael@lacoe.edu

Musical Theatre

Erica Robson: robson_erica@lacoe.edu

Theatre

Lois Hunter: hunter_lois@lacoe.edu

Visual Arts

Margaret Alarcon: alarcon_margaret@lacoe.edu

BOX OFFICE

ACADEMICS, GRADING,

COUNSELING & AERIES

STUDENT SUPPORT, 

BEHAVIOR & MEDIATION

FINANCES, CHECKS, PAYMENTS

COMMUNICATIONS, OUTREACH,

STUDENT RECOGNITION

Katherine Tong: tong_katherine@lacoe.edu

ASSOCIATED STUDENT BODY (ASB)

bottom of page